Afiliados

Chile – Santiago
Jankelevich & Zaninovic
Luis Thayer Ojeda 166, Of 1303, Providencia – Santiago, Chile
Tel.: +56 2 23742670
www.jankelevich.com
Sonia Jankelevich: sjankelevich@jana.cl
Ximena Zaninovic: xzaninovic@jana.cl

Perú – Lima
Pacific Latam
Jr. Baca Flor 145, Magdalena – Lima, Perú
Tel.: +51 4190202
www.pacificlatam.com
Gonzalo Coloma: gcoloma@pacificlatam.com
Ernesto Pye: epye@pacificlatam.com
Tim Scerba: tscerba@pacificlatam.com

 

Asociados 

Bolivia - La Paz
Pacific Latam
www.pacificlatam.com
Gonzalo Coloma: gcoloma@pacificlatam.com
Ernesto Pye: epye@pacificlatam.com
Tim Scerba: tscerba@pacificlatam.com

Centroamérica
Próxima
www.proximacomunicacion.com
Lucila Espinoza Barahona: lucilaespinoza@proximacomunicacion.com

Uruguay – Montevideo
Rivero-Quirino
www.rivero-quirino.uy​​​​​​​
Enrique Rivero: enrique.rivero@rivero-quirino.uy